1. Engr. Md. Hasmotuzzaman                                            
    B. Sc. in Mech. Engg. BUET   
    Managing Director
    President, ASHRAE Bangladesh
    Fellow, IEB, Member NFPA, Vice President, FESCAB
    Sectoral Committee Member, ME, BAETE BD.


2. Engr. Mahmud Hasan Akash 
    B. Sc. in EEE. BUET
    Director & CEO
    Member, Institute of Engineers, Bangladesh. (IEB)
    Member, International Association of Engineers (IAENG)   


3. Engr. M.A. Samad
    B. Sc. in EEE. BUET 
    Chief Consultant


4.  Meher Afrose Sun
    (B. Pharm, M. Pharm,
    East West University)
    Head of HR & Admin


5. Engr. Mohammad Shahed Hossain 
    B. Sc. in EEE. AUST
    Sr. Consultant


6. Engr. Bipul Kumar 
    B. Sc. in CE, Engg. RUET
    Sr. Consultant
8. Engr. Md. Mijanur Rahman 
    B. Sc. in EEE. Eastern University
    Electrical Consultant  

7. Engr. Rakib Hasan Roni 
    B. Sc. in ChE, Engg, BUET
   Associate Consultant (Chemical)


9.  Engr. Raian Nur Islam 
    B. Sc. in Mech. Engg. MIST
    Associate Consultant (HVAC)


10. Engr. Md. Kazi Anisur Rahman 
      B. Sc. in Mech. Engg. IUBAT
      Associate Consultant (HVAC)


11. Engr. Md. Shearul Islam
      B. Sc in EEE, South East University
     Associate Consultant (Fire)
12. Engr. Md. Al Amin Shahin      
      B. Sc in EEE, Stamford University
     Associate Consultant (Electrical)
13. Engr. Md. Ariful Islam
       B. Sc in EEE, South East University
      Asst. Consultant (Fire)


 14. Engr. Md. Nazmus Sakib
       B. Sc. in CSE, Engg. BAUET
       Asst. Engineer  (IT) 


 15. Engr. Md. Sojib Ali 
      (Diploma in Elec Technology, BIST
      Asst. Consultant
16. Md. Ronzu Ahmed 
     (Diploma in Civil Engineering,
     Jhenaidah Polytechnic Institute
     Asst. Consultant (Plumbing)


17. Md. Abdul Hai
     (Logistic Supervisor)


18. Other Non-technical staffs
      2 persons